October 2018

NISO Awards 2018

The Roadbridge Safety Team have been awarded both the ‘Exceptional High Achiever’ and the Civil Engineering Contractor awards at the 2018 NISO Awards, which were held in Killarney.  Nothing adds value to an organisation more so than safety, so congratulations and keep up the good work.

Rear L-R: Jonathan Lye; Damien Keogh; Triona Keating; Colm O’Connell; David Murphy.
Front L-R: Maurice McEniry; Mike Ryan; Maire Ryan; Noel Ryan; Ivan Conway; Mark O’Dea